DC vs RCB Live Streaming Online, Delhi Capitals opt to bat

DC vs RCB Live Streaming Online
DC vs RCB Live Streaming Online

VIVO IP 2019, Match 46th DC vs RCB. Get all the details related to Live Cricket Match Score and online Streaming. Delhi Capitals will be looking forward to getting into the playoffs by defeating Royal Challengers Bangalore at Delhi.

Match Details


  • DC vs RCB, 46th Match, VIVO IPL 2019


  • Sunday, April 28, 2019, 4:00 PM IST


  • Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Live Scores: DC vs RCB Live Scores Updates


Delhi Capitals have won the toss and have opted to bat

Skipper’s at Toss

Virat Kohli (RCB Skipper): When you lose six games in a row, the only thing you have in control is to come out and enjoy your cricket. That’s something we’ve done in the last five games.

Wherever the results take us, we are happy with that. Moeen’s gone, that’s a big miss. Washi is a quality cricketer. He’s been waiting for his opportunities. He’ll have a ball today. Klaasen comes into the side today. He’s waiting for his opportunity. Tim Southee misses out, Shivam Dube replaces him. Akshdeep is out, Gurkeerat replaces him.

Shreyas Iyer (DC Skipper): We are gonna bat first. It’s a dry wicket. I think it’ll play better in the first half. It’s just an assumption (*chuckles*). Looking for a good wicket.

They are going really well currently. They have won three consecutive games and have got nothing to lose. They’ll be coming strong and fearless.

We have to back our strengths. The boys are committed and motivated. We look forward to having a good game. Sandeep comes in place of Morris.

Head to Head

  • Overall: Matches – 22, Delhi Capitals – 7, Royal Challengers Bangalore – 14, No Result – 1.
  • In Delhi since 2011: Matches – 6, Delhi Capitals – 0, Royal Challengers Bangalore – 6.

Live Streaming

The live streaming of all the matches of VIVO IPL 2019 can be caught on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 in Hindi, Star Sports HD. Hotstar.com and Hotstar app also stream all the matches of IPL.

Playing XI

Delhi Capitals: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Sherfane Rutherford, Colin Ingram, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Parthiv Patel(w), Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Marcus Stoinis, Heinrich Klaasen, Shivam Dube, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here