MI vs CSK Live Streaming Online, MS Dhoni on Fire 🔥


Welcome to the most awaiting clash of Indian Premier League 2019 at Mumbai’s Wankhade Stadium. The two most successful teams of IPL Mumbai Indians and Chennai Superkings are ready to take on each other on Wednesday night.

Match Details

Match MI vs CSK, 15th Match, VIVO IPL 2019
Venue Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Date Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Time 08:00 PM IST

See Live Updates: CSK vs MI Live Scores Updates


Chennai Super Kings have won the toss and have opted to field

Dhoni: It’s 14 games in IPL, the more you win, the better it is. We don’t look at the result, it’s biproduct. We look at doing the basics well. We will bowl first. It’s one of those wickets, if you don’t bowl in the right areas you will be punished.

There is some help for the fast bowlers. I feel it’s important to let the opposition put the runs on board and we will look to chase it down. With so much grass, it doesn’t look like a turner. Still every venue possess it’s own challenges. So, we need to adapt quickly and take the game forward. We have got Mohit in place of Santner.

Rohit: It’s an important game for us. Two losses in three games doesn’t justify. I thought we played some good cricket, but couldn’t capitalize on the crucial moments. We would’ve chased first. It’s a blessing in disguise to bat. But it looks like a good wicket to bat. If we bat to our potential, we will get to a good score.

We have got two changes. Mitchell McClenaghan misses out and Jason Behrendorff makes his debut for us. Mayank Markande is not well and Rahul Chahar replaces him. Hopefully, all of us together can deliver today.

Head to Head in IPL

  • Overall: Matches – 24, Mumbai Indians – 13, Chennai Super Kings – 11.
Live Streaming Details

The live streaming of all the matches of VIVO IPL 2019 can be catched on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 in Hindi, Star Sports HD. Hotstar.com and Hotstar app also streams all the matches of IPL.

Playing XI

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga, Jason Behrendorff

Chennai Super Kings: Ambati Rayudu, Shane Watson, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni(w/c), Kedar Jadhav, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Mohit Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahi


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here