KKR vs RR Live Streaming Online at Hotstar and Star Sports 1

KKR vs RR Live Streaming Online
KKR vs RR Live Streaming Online

VIVO IPL 2019, Match 43th RCB vs KXIP. Get all the details related to Live Cricket Match Score and online Streaming at Hotstar and Star Sports 1. Kolkata is back to their den after losing their five previous games

Match Details


  • KKR vs RR, 43th Match, VIVO IPL 2019


  • Thursday, April 25, 2019, 8:00 PM IST


  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Live Scores: KKR vs RR Live Scores Updates


Rajasthan Royals have won the toss and have opted to field

Skipper’s at Toss

Dinesh Karthik (KKR Skipper): It’s got a lot of grass cover on it and it’ll be a great batting wicket. One of the things is to keep the right people in the right space.

It’s very important that we get the best out of the players who are doing well. Prasidh comes in for KC Cariappa. Brathwaite comes in for Gurney.

Steve Smith (RR SKipper): We are gonna bowl first. It (pitch) looks nice. Bit of grass coverage. A bit of a welcome change from what we are playing in Jaipur. Some positive signs, you want batters in the top four to score runs.

We got two changes. Big Oshane Thomas makes his IPL debut. He comes in for Ashton Turner. Dhawal Kulkarni is out and Varun Aaron replaces him.

Head to Head

  • Overall: Matches – 19, Kolkata Knight Riders – 10, Rajasthan Royals – 9
  • In Kolkata: Matches – 7, Kolkata Knight Riders – 6, Rajasthan Royals – 1
  • Since 2018: Matches – 4, Kolkata Knight Riders – 4, Rajasthan Royals – 0

Live Streaming

The live streaming of all the matches of VIVO IPL 2019 can be caught on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 in Hindi, Star Sports HD. Hotstar.com and Hotstar app also stream all the matches of IPL.

Pitch Report

“It is a good pitch. It has a good pace and a good bounce. The outfield is quick. You need a couple of balls to get used to the bounce and pace and then you can bat long,” says Brendon McCullum

Playing XI

Kolkata Knight Riders: Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Carlos Brathwaite, Piyush Chawla, Yarra Prithviraj, Prasidh Krishna

Rajasthan Royals: Ajinkya Rahane, Sanju Samson(w), Steven Smith(c), Ben Stokes, Riyan Parag, Stuart Binny, Shreyas Gopal, Jofra Archer, Jaydev Unadkat, Oshane Thomas, Varun Aaron




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here