RCB vs SRH Live Streaming Online, Bangalore opt to bowl

RCB vs SRH Live Streaming Online
RCB vs SRH Live Streaming Online

Sunrisers Hyderabad has one last opportunity to control their future when they take on Royal Challengers Bangalore in Match 54 of VIVO IPL 2019. Get all the details related to Live Cricket Match Score and online Streaming.

Match Details


  • RCB vs SRH, 54th Match, VIVO IPL 2019


  • Saturday, May 04, 2019, 8:00 PM IST


  • M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Live Scores: RCB vs SRH Live Scores Updates


Royal Challengers Bangalore have won the toss and have opted to field

Skipper’s at Toss

Virat Kohli (RCB Skipper): “We will bowl first. It feels amazing, no brainer about chasing, back to what we do best. We will play our hearts out for the fans, they are probably the most amazing lot in the IPL, we want to win it for them. CdG replaces Stoinis who has gone home, Sundar replaces Negi and Hetmyer gets a game, instead of Klaasen.

Williamson (SRH Skipper): We would have been bowling as well. Both of us haven’t won too many tosses, but now we need to bat well and put the runs on the board. Need to make small adjustments and hopefully we will put in a strong performance. One change for us, Yusuf Pathan replaces Abhishek Sharma.

Head to Head

  • Overall: Matches – 13, Royal Challengers Bangalore – 5, Sunrisers Hyderabad – 8.

Live Streaming

The live streaming of all the matches of VIVO IPL 2019 can be caught on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 in Hindi, Star Sports HD. Hotstar.com and Hotstar app also stream all the matches of IPL.

Playing XI

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Parthiv Patel(w), Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Colin de Grandhomme, Washington Sundar, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya, Yuzvendra Chahal

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Wriddhiman Saha(w), Martin Guptill, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson(c), Vijay Shankar, Yusuf Pathan, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, K Khaleel Ahmed, Basil Thampi



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here