RR vs SRH Live Streaming Online at Hotstar and Star Sports 1

RR vs SRH Live Streaming Online
RR vs SRH Live Streaming Online

VIVO IP 2019, Match 45th RR vs SRH. Get all the details related to Live Cricket Match Score and online Streaming. Both Rajasthan Royals and Sunrisers Hyderabad will begin life without their key overseas players tonight

Match Details


  • RR vs SRH, 45th Match, VIVO IPL 2019


  • Saturday, April 27, 2019, 8:00 PM IST


  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Live Scores: RR vs SRH Live Scores Updates


Rajasthan Royals have won the toss and have opted to field

Skipper’s at Toss

Kane Williamson (SRH Skipper): Yeah, first look (at the surface). We were going to do something similar. Obviously, there is a dew factor.

The surfaces in the T20 game don’t change too much. David Warner is still here which is nice. Myself, Siddharth and Saha come in for Pathan, Bairstow and one other. There are a few changes, six, difficult to remember (*chuckles*).

Steven Smith (RR Skipper): We are going to bowl. It looks similar to the wicket we played on against Delhi. Probably a fraction slower. Just those two changes. Those two are out (Stokes and Archer), Livingstone comes in and so does Ashton Turner.

Hopefully, we can put on a show for our home fans. They have been a force and a big thanks to them. Hopefully, we can end our home journey on a high.

Head to Head

  • Overall: Matches – 10, Rajasthan Royals – 4, Sunrisers Hyderabad – 6.

Live Streaming

The live streaming of all the matches of VIVO IPL 2019 can be caught on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 in Hindi, Star Sports HD. Hotstar.com and Hotstar app also stream all the matches of IPL.

Playing XI

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner, Kane Williamson(c), Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Shakib Al Hasan, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Deepak Hooda, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, K Khaleel Ahmed

Rajasthan Royals: Ajinkya Rahane, Sanju Samson(w), Steven Smith(c), Riyan Parag, Ashton Turner, Liam Livingstone, Stuart Binny, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Varun Aaron, Oshane Thomas




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here