SHR vs RR Live Streaming Online, Rajasthan Elected to Bat

SRH vs RR Live Streaming

The 8th match of the Vivo IPL 2019 is being played between Rajsthan Royals and Sunrisers Hyderabad at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad today. Both the teams are looking for their first wins of IPL 2019 after getting defeated in their opening matches.

Match Details

Match SRH vs RR, 8th Match, IPL 2019
Venue Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium,Hyderabad
Friday, March 29, 2019
Time 08:00 PM IST


Rajasthan Royals have won the toss and have opted to bat

Kane Williamson: We would’vs liked to bat first as well. Shakib and Hooda miss out from the last match. Myself and Shabaz come in. It looks like a good surface and it is important that we adapt with the ball first up. The injury recovery is coming along nicely. Every side enjoys playing at their homeground in front of a wonderful crowd.

Ajinkya Rahane: We’re looking to bat first. I don;t know how this wicket will behave but I am sure that the wicket won’t change much in the 40 overs, so looking to put runs and then defend. We’re going in with the same combination; we don’t believe in a lot of changes. I think staying in the present is all what this format is all about. We need to stick to our strengths and back ourselves.

Head to Head Records (in IPL)

  • Overall: Matches – 9, Sunrisers Hyderabad – 5, Rajasthan Royals – 4.
  • In Hyderabad: Matches – 2, Sunrisers Hyderabad – 2, Rajasthan Royals – 0.

Live Streaming Details

The live streaming of all the matches of VIVO IPL 2019 can be catched on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 in Hindi, Star Sports HD. and Hotstar app also streams all the matches of IPL.


Playing XI

Rajasthan Royals: Ajinkya Rahane(c), Jos Buttler(w), Sanju Samson, Steven Smith, Ben Stokes, Rahul Tripathi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jofra Archer, Jaydev Unadkat, Shreyas Gopal, Dhawal Kulkarni

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner, Jonny Bairstow(w), Kane Williamson(c), Vijay Shankar, Yusuf Pathan, Manish Pandey, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul

[Total_Soft_Poll id=”4″]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here