SRH vs CSK Live Streaming Online, Chennai opt to bat

CSK vs SRH Live Streaming

VIVO IPL 2019, Match 33th SRH vs CSK. Get all the details related to Live Cricket Match Score and online Streaming. The match will be played at the home ground of Sunrisers at Hyderabad.

Match Details


  • SRH vs CSK, 33th Match, VIVO IPL 2019


  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 8:00 PM IST


  • Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Live Scores: SRH vs CSK Live Scores Updates


Chennai Super Kings have won the toss and have opted to bat

Skipper’s Talk

Kane Williamson (SRH Skipper): Good decision Suresh. We were going to bat first as well. It’s important to bowl first up and do the job. The top two have been outstanding. It’s a tough format, but the guys need to go out with freedom and express themselves. The guys are looking forward to tonight’s game. Ricky Bhui and Abhishek Sharma are out, Pathan and Nadeem are in. So that we get the right balance.

Suresh Raina (CSK Skipper): We are going to bat first. I think batting first is a good option on this wicket. I think we need to be good in the powerplay. It’s all about executing our plans. Dhoni wanted to take some rest, he’ll be back in the next game. Karn Sharma comes in the side in place of Santner and as Dhoni is not playing, Sam Billings comes in for him.

Head to Head

  • Overall: Matches – 10, Sunrisers Hyderabad – 2, Chennai Super Kings – 8.
  • In 2018: Matches – 4, Sunrisers Hyderabad – 0, Chennai Super Kings – 4.

Live Streaming

The live streaming of all the matches of VIVO IPL 2019 can be caught on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 in Hindi, Star Sports HD. and Hotstar app also stream all the matches of IPL.

Playing XI

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner, Jonny Bairstow(w), Kane Williamson(c), Vijay Shankar, Yusuf Pathan, Deepak Hooda, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, K Khaleel Ahmed

Chennai Super Kings: Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina(c), Sam Billings(w), Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Karn Sharma, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here