SRH vs KKR Live Streaming Online, Hyderabad opt to bowl

SRH vs KKR Live Streaming Online
SRH vs KKR Live Streaming Online

Welcome to the first match the super Sunday thriller. VIVO IPL 2019, Match 38th SRH vs KKR. Get all the details related to Live Cricket Match Score and online Streaming. Kolkata Knight Riders will face Sunrisers Hyderabad at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad.

Match Details


  • SRH vs KKR, 38th Match, VIVO IPL 2019


  • Sunday, April 21, 2019, 4:00 PM IST


  • Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Live Scores: SRH vs KKR Live Scores Updates


Sunrisers Hyderabad have won the toss and have opted to field

Skipper’s at Toss

Dinesh Karthik (KKR Skipper): Now that we have lost the toss, we have to make the most of it when we bat first. We have made three changes to the team.

Those players will bring breathe of fresh air to the team. As a captain, you have to stand up in the big games and this is a big game for us.

Kane Williamson (SRH Skipper): We are looking to have a bowl. First-day game (after a long time), so slight change and one the guys are looking forward to it. They probably feel the same (on winning the game).

Everyone wants to win but we had a good last game. So we will look to get on a roll from that. The guys at the top are going brilliantly well. But it is a fresh start, a new game and it is important to adapt.

Head to Head

  • Overall: Matches – 16, Sunrisers Hyderabad – 6, Kolkata Knight Riders – 10.

Live Streaming

The live streaming of all the matches of VIVO IPL 2019 can be caught on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 in Hindi, Star Sports HD. and Hotstar app also stream all the matches of IPL.

Playing XI

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner, Jonny Bairstow(w), Kane Williamson(c), Vijay Shankar, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, K Khaleel Ahmed

Kolkata Knight Riders: Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Piyush Chawla, KC Cariappa, Harry Gurney, Yarra Prithviraj



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here