Team India Announced 15 man World Cup Squad, Pant and Rayudu to miss out WC

Team India squad for wc 2019

The most awaited day before the starting of World Cup 2019 is here! Today the team of Five selectors has picked up the 15-man squad who will be representing Team India at the ICC World Cup 2019 that is scheduled to start on May 30.

Indian cricket team skipper Virat Kohli was also present at the team selection meeting, he joined the selection meeting at around 2 pm.

Team India Squad

Virat Kohli (Capt), Rohit Sharma (vc), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Vijay Shankar, MSD (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohd Shami

Read More: ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule pdf Download

Australian Squad

Aaron Finch (captain), Usman Khawaja, David Warner, Steve Smith, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Jhye Richardson, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Lyon, Adam Zampa.

New Zealand Squad

Kane Williamson (capt), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Colin Munro, Jimmy Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here